We are excited to announce the new feature Archive Plan for Microsoft Planner in our product Apps4Pro Planner Manager. Maintaining old or completed project details is an important task for future reference or for compliance. Microsoft Planner does not offer the way archive completed plans. We have been receiving requests from our users to implement this feature in Planner Manager app for a long time and we did it now.
Apps4.Pro Planner introduce this new solution as a Pro feature of Planner Manager app. Archiving the plan enables you to save the plan, tasks, task details, attachments, checklists everything stored in a SharePoint list in the plan’s associated Office 365 group. Once the plan is archived, you can delete the plan from Planner portal, and you can view the archived plan and their tasks in read-only mode.
Note: The archived plan details are stored under the plan’s associated Office 365 group, so you should not delete the plan’s associated group at any cost. You will lose the archived plan details if you have deleted the group.
Please write to us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any questions about this feature.
Your last visit:x